top of page
American Flag

District Staff

The Clovis Veterans Memorial District strives to uphold the standard of professionalism. 

We are dedicated to becoming subject-matter experts in our field to provide the best customer service experience to all.

Management

Lorenzo Rios

Lorenzo Rios

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Army Veteran

Lorenzo@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Amy Cross

Amy Cross

Director of Operations

amy@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Administration

Caitlin Wheeler Bonham

Caitlin Wheeler-Bonham

Ruth Lang

Ruth Lang

Community Heritage Center 

rlang@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Ariel.png

Ariel Swank

Facility Coordinator

aswank@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Morgan.png

Morgan Marashian

Receptionist 

Jamie.png

Jamie Barahona

Community Outreach Coordinator

jbarahona@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Vaughan.png

Vaughan Rios

CHC Coordinator

vrios@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Danielle.png

Danielle Cash

Facility Coordinator

dcash@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Chris.png

Chris Watkins

Marketing Associate

cwatkins@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Tammy Moser

Tammy Moser

Facility Coordinator Lead

tammym@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Taylor.png

Taylor Stokes

Receptionist 

U.S. Army Veteran

operations

Arthur Gonzales

Arthur Gonzales

Facilities Manager

agonzales@cvmdistrict.ca.gov

Timothy McGrew

Timothy McGrew

Operations Team Lead

Jonathan Ly

Jonathan Ly

Operations Team Member

Nate Danato-Belcher

Nate Donato-Belcher

Operations Team Member 

Spencer Powell

Spencer Powell

Operations Team Member 

Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson

Facilities Maintenance Technician

Kevin Peters

Kevin Peters

Operations Team Lead

Jesse Navarro

Jesse Navarro

Operations Team Member 

Niko Gaytan

Niko Gaytan

Operations Team Member 

Christian.png

Christian Ramirez-Maldonado

Operations Team Member 

Chayse Perez

Chayse Perez

Operations Team Lead

Hunter Villegas

Hunter Villegas

Operations Team Lead

Curtis Rogers

Curtis Rogers

Operations Team Member 

Andre Hofman

Andre Hofman

Operations Team Member 

Carson.png

Carson Borba

Operations Team Member 

bottom of page